advertisement

Teen Choice Awards 2014 Live Stream!


2014 Teen Choice Awards Pre-Show by teenchoiceawards

TeenChoiceAwardsSelena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian and Ariana Grande are just some of the stars who will make appearances at the 2014 Teen Choice Awards show tonight (Aug. 10)

Gomez will receive the highest honor of the night, the Ultimate Choice Award. Justin Timberlake and Britney Spears are among previous winners.

Selena, 22, is being given the surfboard award to honor her “contributions to the entertainment world.”

See the stars on the red carpet streamed live starting at 2 p.m. Pacific Time and 5 pm Eastern. The awards show will air at 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific. Bookmark this site to see all the festivities.